Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Pastaria & Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Los Gatos

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Pastaria & Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Evalacey831 3 months ago

Melted Brie & Roasted Garlic

Obsessed with the frose drinks and the melted Brie!!! The food all around was amazing

Zoeluvscello 4 months ago

Garlic Bread

Every time we head over to the restaurant, the garlic bread is a must-buy! It's a perfect treat when you're craving something savory with a hint of garlic. The combination of cheese, bread, garlic, and herbs is something that my family always awaits to have, and we enjoy it every time. Never lets us down!!

Lombardijenna0 6 months ago

Melted Brie & Roasted Garlic

Okay WOW. This is a dish that sends you to Europe. I ordered this and fell in love with the flavor and depth this dish had. The smooth cheese pairs so well with the roasted garlic. The warm ciabatta bread pairs so well with the garlic and Brie flavors. I paired it with the Testerossa Pino Noir. Such a beautiful spot for a date night, girls night out, or for the whole fam!

Jhill440 7 months ago

Margherita Pizza

I actually didn't get the Margherita, it was a Prosciutto & Arugula special. It was so delicious, it should be on the menu everyday! Don't keep this pizza from the public, they deserve to enjoy all the flavors this pizza offers! I am going to start a grass roots movement to get this bad boy on the daily menu!

Naomi 7 months ago

Baked Mostaccioli Aurora with Chicken

My go to order at Pastaria. Absolutely delicious! It's a generous portion too so there's leftovers to look forward to the next day

Madison 3 months ago

Burrata

My favorite appetizer I've ever had. My fiance and I come here often - but recently moved to Monterey. We were SO sad to leave the area of this restaurant, but we happily drive up for date nights because this place is THAT good. So obsessed. The burrata is creamy, and you get so much of it. Along with the seasonal jam and bread offered with it - chefs kiss.

Alihobson3 6 months ago

Kale & Shave Fennel Salad

Such a great salad all year round, but my favorite time to eat it is in the summer! If you're looking for something on the lighter side, I highly recommend giving it a try. So fresh with an amazing blend of different flavors. 10/10!

Tiffanyellen76 7 months ago

Bread Pudding

Very adorable, intimate restaurant. The pasta was very flavorful, and the wine she suggested, though very light for me, was in fact perfectly paired fory dish. I appreciated that. Also, the bread was so fresh and tasty. The service was excellent, too. When youre neighbor mentions you shaking your shoulders and "mmm"ing then you know its good. Ill definitely be back. I saw the pizzas! Im ordering that next time!

Nin 7 months ago

Kale & Shave Fennel Salad

Stopped here around 2:00 PM after a long bike ride to catch a bite to eat. Luckily we were able to get a table outside. After standing in line for a few minutes (yes there was a line) we were greeted by friendly staff, our table was wiped and we seated shorty after. Cold water was served right away and of course I couldn't resist the froze. While we reviewed the menus our waitress came out and explained the specials. I chose the Kale & Shaved Fennel Salad, with added shrimp and a side of spicy garlic cheese bread. Husband ordered one of the special pizzas that had prosciutto and arugula. Let me just say, YES, I was starving after riding but the salad was one of the best tasting salads I have had. It was so refreshing and full of fresh ingredients. It was filling. The crunch of the nuts, the creaminess of the beans and the sweetness yellow raisins were was just perfect! The combination of the ingredients and the dressing paired together so perfectly. No doubt about it I would go back over and over just for that salad. Cheese bread = Delicious Pizza = Great Service = Excellent Salad = Well you all read, it was Absolutely PERFECT! So glad we stopped here. It was a beautiful day and the food and service was great.

Susan Silveira 7 months ago

Gnocchi Salsiccia

This place was so yummy with exceptional service! They are flexible with the menu as I asked for penne in place of the gnocchi, it was AMAZING! The Caesar salad was also perfectly done and the warm bread was chef ??? kiss ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA