Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Pastaria & Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Los Gatos

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Pastaria & Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ericmccaf14 about 1 month ago

Tagitelle Bolognese

I always love every dish I have here! Great staff, ambiance and food. So happy with everything every time!

Angie Ng about 2 months ago

Gnocchi Salsiccia

This is our family all time favorite Italian dish at any Bay Area restaurant! The combo of sausage and gnocchi is amazing. No other gnocchi consistency compares - we keep trying to find a comparable one and keep returning to Pastaria Market.

Cristalceja95 about 2 months ago

Tagliatelle & Truffle Cream Sauce

The truffle sauce was so delicious it made the whole dish.

Mmariahespinoza 2 months ago

Linguine & Clams

My boyfriend and I came here for our first date and absolutely loved it! We decided to come back after a long-awaited visit. The atmosphere and service were top tier. Our host paid the most attention to detail and not once did we have to ask for more water or replacement utensils. Very friendly staff and the chef is amazing! I got the Linguine and Clams and was blown away by how good it was. The portion sizes are huge and I still finished the entire plate because of how delicious it was. My boyfriend who doesn't like seafood tried my dish and even he liked it. The clams were cooked perfectly. Safe to say we will be coming here for years! Highly recommended to any family member or friends.

Bar 3 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

It was the best Fettuccine Alfredo I ever had, will definitely be back!

Gissellecabrera about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

when i first got it i didn't think the chicken was going to be bigger than my hand but in my opinion i was astonished and ready to dig in. The chicken was cooked well, not too dry, and it was cheesy goodness with a bed of pasta underneath. The pasta had a nice texture as well. I enjoyed my meal and the price was reasonable. definitely coming back next weekend with my girlfriend she's excited to taste the pesto pasta <333

Cceja6 about 2 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

This was the best fettuccine I had so far!

Danielle about 2 months ago

Melted Brie & Roasted Garlic

We had an overall amazing experience at The Pastaria! Our go to is the melted Brie and garlic appetizer. They also make the best butternut squash ravioli. It is the best pasta we have had in the Bay Area and has great service!!

Sstmbt7 3 months ago

Pasta Primavera

This is my absolutely favorite pasta place bar none. Everything is made from scratch and fresh daily. I am working my way around the menu, but the mushroom pasta dish is a little slice of heaven here on earth.

Cassandra 3 months ago

Tagliatelle & Truffle Cream Sauce

My husband and I came here to celebrate our anniversary. I ordered the Tagliatelle and Truffle Cream Sauce Dish. I was torn between this dish and another pasta dish with shrimp. The waitress said she could add shrimp To the dish since I was wanting a shrimp and chicken pasta. I ordered it with the chicken and shrimp and was not disappointed. This was the best pasta I've ever eaten in my life. So creamy, rich, and delicious. I can't wait to go back and eat this again.