Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Pastaria & Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Los Gatos

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Pastaria & Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jhill440 2 days ago

Margherita Pizza

I actually didn't get the Margherita, it was a Prosciutto & Arugula special. It was so delicious, it should be on the menu everyday! Don't keep this pizza from the public, they deserve to enjoy all the flavors this pizza offers! I am going to start a grass roots movement to get this bad boy on the daily menu!

Naomi 20 days ago

Baked Mostaccioli Aurora with Chicken

My go to order at Pastaria. Absolutely delicious! It's a generous portion too so there's leftovers to look forward to the next day

Allie 25 days ago

Caesar Salad

This is a delicious classic salad with a twist of an amazing dressing and house made croutons that create an incredibly yummy Italian staple. This version is #1 that I have had at a multitude of fine restaurants !

Laurenmw22 about 1 month ago

Burrata Pizza

If you love both Burrata and pizza like I do, this dish is for you. Burrata is one of my favorite cheeses because of how light and creamy it is. The pairing of burrata with the spicy salami was just *chefs kiss* unbelievable. I'm also a huge sucker for honey on pizza and it was just balanced and delightful. The arugula also added a nice fresh touch to each bite. The pizza paired nicely with the refreshing house white wine. I'm looking forward to coming back again soon!

Kelly 3 months ago

Kale & Shave Fennel Salad

This is my favorite salad in all of Los Gatos (and pretty much everywhere)! It is amazing with chicken and croutons on it and picking it up to go is so easy because they bring it out to you! Highly recommend for an easy and healthy dish!

Nin 2 days ago

Kale & Shave Fennel Salad

Stopped here around 2:00 PM after a long bike ride to catch a bite to eat. Luckily we were able to get a table outside. After standing in line for a few minutes (yes there was a line) we were greeted by friendly staff, our table was wiped and we seated shorty after. Cold water was served right away and of course I couldn't resist the froze. While we reviewed the menus our waitress came out and explained the specials. I chose the Kale & Shaved Fennel Salad, with added shrimp and a side of spicy garlic cheese bread. Husband ordered one of the special pizzas that had prosciutto and arugula. Let me just say, YES, I was starving after riding but the salad was one of the best tasting salads I have had. It was so refreshing and full of fresh ingredients. It was filling. The crunch of the nuts, the creaminess of the beans and the sweetness yellow raisins were was just perfect! The combination of the ingredients and the dressing paired together so perfectly. No doubt about it I would go back over and over just for that salad. Cheese bread = Delicious Pizza = Great Service = Excellent Salad = Well you all read, it was Absolutely PERFECT! So glad we stopped here. It was a beautiful day and the food and service was great.

Susan Silveira 25 days ago

Gnocchi Salsiccia

This place was so yummy with exceptional service! They are flexible with the menu as I asked for penne in place of the gnocchi, it was AMAZING! The Caesar salad was also perfectly done and the warm bread was chef ??? kiss ?

Allie 25 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

A delightful version of a classic dish especially with adding the sundried tomatoes option. Pairing it with their delectable Caesar Salad is a must!

Vcl218 2 months ago

Tagliatelle & Truffle Cream Sauce

A great dish, and the portions are huge! Make sure you get the garlic bread to soak up all of the delicious sauce.

Laurendang17 3 months ago

Tagliatelle & Truffle Cream Sauce

The best pasta with the best ambiance! We ate at the heated fire-pit tables and had the best time. The staff, service, and food were all truly exceptional.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA